National Conference Speakers


Conference home



Community Awards





Click here for full list of speaker bios

Keynote Speaker

Daniel T. Hendrix, President and Chief Executive Officer, Interface, Inc.


Ana Marie Argilagos, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office for International and Philanthropic Innovation, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Jean Case, Chief Executive Officer, The Case Foundation

Stephen Jordan, U.S. Chamber of Commerce Business Civic Leadership Center

Mary Kay Leonard, President and CEO, Initiative for a Competitive Inner City

Alfonso Martinez-Fonts, Vice President, U.S. Chamber of Commerce; Executive Vice President, Forum for Policy Innovation

Rhonda Mims, President, ING Foundation, Head of Corporate Responsibility ING, US

Michelle Nunn, Chief Executive Officer, Points of Light

David M. Ratcliffe, Retired Chairman, President and CEO Southern Company

Amanda Bauman, Manager, Community Affairs and Program Director, Campbell Soup Foundation

Carolyn Berkowitz, Vice President, Community Affairs, Capital One; President, Capital One Foundation

Joe Bohling, Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer, Aflac

Alex Brigham,Executive Director, Ethisphere Institute

Aggie Byers,        Director, Military Spouse Education and Career Opportunities,  Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense

Carol Cone, Global Practice Chair, Edelman Business + Social Purpose

Margaret M. Coady, Director,Committee Encouraging Corporate Philanthropy

Richard Crespin,Executive Director, CROA

Ann Cramer, Director, IBM Corporate Community Relations

Pam Cross, Vice President, Senior Community Development Officer, Wells Fargo

Bill Frerking, Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer Georgia-Pacific LLC

Michael Gallis, Gallis and Associates

Dale Herzog, Director of Humanitarian Logistics, UPS

Evan Hochberg, National Director of Community Involvement, Deloitte

Bryan Holgerson, Vice President, National Accounts - Southeast Market Leader, Cigna

Maryann Holsberg, National Corporate Relations Director, PwC

Andrea Inserra, Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.

Michael Jacobson, Director of Corporate Responsibility, Intel Corporation

David Katz, Vice President, Corporate Responsibility, Viacom Inc.

Grady Lee, Chief Operating Officer and Co-Founder of RockCorps

Rick Martella, Vice President, ARAMARK

Pete May, Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder GreenBiz Group

Bo Miller, Global Director, Corporate Citizenship, The Dow Chemical Company

Mark R. Mohler, Chief Executive Officer Sprigster

Cheryl Oldham, Vice President, Institute for Competitive Workforce

Kyle Peterson, Managing Director, FSG

Chris Pinney, Senior Fellow, Aspen Institute

Shelley R. Poticha, Director for Office of Sustainable Housing and Communities

Curtiss Quirin, Chief Operating Officer, Crossroads Industrial Services

Joe Ruiz, Communications and Training Manager, The UPS Foundation

Christine Salerno, Head of Corporate Social Responsibility, Marsh and McLennan Companies

Emilio Sanchez, President and CEO, VOXXI

Kevin Schmiegel, Vice President, Veterans Initiative, US Chamber of Commerce

Aman Singh, CSRWire

Larry Soler, President and Chief Executive Officer, Partnership for a Healthier America

Alison Taylor, Chief Sustainability Officer, Americas, Siemens Corporation

Kristy Teskey, Vice President, The Bank of America Charitable Foundation

Yvonne Thomas, Corporate Citizenship and Public Affairs, Microsoft

Fred Wacker, Director and Chief Operating Officer, The Home Depot Foundation

Rachel Weeks, CEO and Co-Founder, School House

James (Jim) E. Whaley, Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing