Webinar archive
2017 Corporate Steward Winner Intel
2017 Corporate Steward Winner Antis Roofing
John Deere.jpg
Renewal Workshop.jpg

Learn more about the 2017 Citizens Awards winners here.

The U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation’s Corporate Citizenship Awards recognizes the most strategic and innovative corporate citizenship programs from businesses, chambers, and associations of all sizes.

Every day, the private sector serves as a powerful force for good in communities across the United States and in countries around the world. Since 2000, the Citizens Awards have highlighted how businesses are helping solve today’s greatest challenges through innovation, expertise, efficiency, capital, and collaboration. From philanthropy to shared value to corporate social responsibility—the Citizens Awards honors the partnerships and organizations that leverage their resources, expertise, and talent to make a positive impact. 

Awards are given in eight categories. There is no fee to nominate, and no limit for the number of nominations. Businesses of all sizes and chambers of commerce are eligible to apply. 

Finalists will be announced in Fall 2018.

Meet the 2017 Winners